Testimonials & Reviews

Brent J. Morris, MD

Orthopedic Shoulder & Elbow Surgeon located in Houston, TX

10 total reviews

Dr. Brent J. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brent Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jarrod K.
Submitted 07/18/18
After months of having severe neck and back pain and seeing doctor after doctor it was suggested that I see Dr. Morris because the cause of all of my pain could be my shoulder. During the initial visit he was confident what was wrong so he sent me for an MRI and his thoughts were correct! We were able to schedule surgery in a timely manner and my shoulder and back have never felt better! I am four months post surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Morris!
Robert Y.
Submitted 01/07/18
Very good doctor and also he has been very good about explaining all about my surgery his nurse is very good to me also I just want to thank dr Morris for all he has been doing for me to get better also want to thank all the staff at Fondren orthopedics that have been working with me to get me on my recovery
Judy K.
Submitted 01/03/18
D. Morris first listened to me, then examined me and answered all my questions. I found him thorough, straight to the point, and eager to help offering several strategies. I liked him and trust him.
Craig C.
Submitted 11/26/17
Visit was fine and Dr Morris answered all questions asked.
James H.
Submitted 11/24/17
I had an unrelated elbow pain after shoulder surgery and Dr Morris quickly diagnoised and solved my problem
Ivan R.
Submitted 11/17/17
I felt confident that Dr. Morris will take care of my shoulder when I have the surgery. Trust is important and I feel that when I am visiting with him.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/16/17
I went in to see Dr. Brent Morris for an injury to my left shoulder. I got in to see him very quickly, my wait time in his office was minimal. Dr. Morris is excellent! Dr. Morris explained my diagnosis to me in simple layman's terms and he went over all of my physical therapy with me. Dr. Morris, his staff and the staff at Fondren are very knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. I could not be more pleased with the treatment that I received and my recovery. If there were 10 stars, Dr Brent Morris would definitely receive a 10 from me!
William C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Morris is fantastic. He has a great personality, explains his diagnosis in simple terms, and is an excellent surgeon. Prior to my surgery he prayed with me. I give him a 11 out of 10.
ROBERTA K.
Submitted 11/14/17
Arrived early and had minimal wait time. Doctor and staff knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Patrick H.
Submitted 10/13/17
Great. Got into see him quickly.